Karen Baptist Convention - The Administration Officers of the Convention
  => The Organizations
  => Aim and Objectives
  => The Departments
  => Projects
  => Commissions under the Supervision of General Secretary
  => The Institution and Work Centre
  => The Administration Officers of the Convention
  => Directors of the Departments
  => Coordinators of the Projects
  Google Search
  Partner Link
The Administration Officers of  the Convention
President                                      -  Rev. She` Ka Wee
Vice President                             -  Rev.Hsa Law La
Vice President                             -  Rev. Ler Wah
General Secretary                       -  Rev. Greeta Din
Associate General Secretary    -  Rev. Nee Doh Htoo
Treasurer                                      -  Rev. Crainer
Today, there have been 1 visitors (20 hits) on this page!
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=